Artistic

René D. Copeland
Artistic Director
rene@nashvillerep.org

Nate Eppler
Playwright-in-Residence/Director of the Ingram New Works Lab
nate@nashvillerep.org

Tessa Bryant
Artistic Associate

tessa@nashvillerep.org


Production

Gary C. Hoff
Head of Design—Resident Scenic Designer
gary@nashvillerep.org

Christopher Jones
Technical Director
christopher@nashvillerep.org

Cassidy Parkison
Props Master; Rental Manager
cassidy@nashvillerep.org

Lori Gann-Smith
Costume Manager
lori@nashvillerep.org

Tucker Steinlage
Master Carpenter
tucker@nashvillerep.org

ADMINISTRATIVE

Drew Ogle
Managing Director
drew@nashvillerep.org

Kenya Stevens
Director of Finance and Administration
kenya@nashvillerep.org

Lydia Knotts
Accounting/Administrative Asst.
lydia@nashvillerep.org


DEVELOPMENT

Amos Glass
Director of Community Engagement
amos@nashvillerep.org


Marketing

Laney Fay
Director of Marketing and Sales
laney@nashvillerep.org

Associate artists

Michael Barnett
Lighting Designer

Trish Clark
Costume Designer

Phillip Franck
Lighting Designer

Colleen Garatoni
Costume Designer

June Kingsbury
Costume Designer

Darren Levin
Lighting Designer