Artistic

René D. Copeland
Artistic Director
rene@nashvillerep.org

Nate Eppler
Playwright-in-Residence/Director of the Ingram New Works Lab
nate@nashvillerep.org


Production

Chase Miller
Company Coordinator/Artistic Assistant
chase@nashvillerep.org

Gary C. Hoff
Head of Design—Resident Scenic Designer
gary@nashvillerep.org

Christopher Jones
Technical Director
christopher@nashvillerep.org

Cassidy Parkison
Props Master; Rental Manager
cassidy@nashvillerep.org

Hannah Dringenburg
Costume Manager
hannahd@nashvillerep.org

ADMINISTRATIVE

Mark Lambert
Managing Director
mark@nashvillerep.org

Kenya Stevens
Director of Finance and Administration
kenya@nashvillerep.org

Amos Glass
Management Associate
amos@nashvillerep.org

Lydia Knotts
Accounting/Administrative Asst.
lydia@nashvillerep.org


Development

Sheryl Rogers
Director of Development
sheryl@nashvillerep.org


Marketing

Stacey Cornett
Director of Marketing
stacey@nashvillerep.org

Associate artists

Michael Barnett
Lighting Designer

Trish Clark
Costume Designer

Phillip Franck
Lighting Designer

Colleen Garatoni
Costume Designer

June Kingsbury
Costume Designer

Darren Levin
Lighting Designer