Artistic

René D. Copeland
Producing Artistic Director
rene@nashvillerep.org

Nate Eppler
Playwright-in-Residence/Director of the Ingram New Works Lab
nate@nashvillerep.org


Production

Chase Miller
Company Coordinator/Artistic Assistant
chase@nashvillerep.org

Gary C. Hoff
Head of Design—Resident Scenic Designer
gary@nashvillerep.org

Evelyn Pearson Thornhill
Props Master; Rental Manager
evelyn@nashvillerep.org

Trish Clark
Resident Costume Designer
trish@nashvillerep.org

Hannah Dringenburg
Costume Manager
hannahd@nashvillerep.org

ADMINISTRATIVE

Mark Lambert
Managing Director
mark@nashvillerep.org

Amos Glass
Management Assoicate
amos@nashvillerep.org

Lydia Knotts
Accounting/Administrative Asst.
lydia@nashvillerep.org


Development

Sheryl Rogers
Director of Development
sheryl@nashvillerep.org


Marketing

Stacey Cornett
Director of Marketing
stacey@nashvillerep.org

Associate artists

Phillip Franck
Lighting Designer

Michael Barnett
Lighting Designer

Kenley Smith
Writing Room

David Ian Lee
Associate Artist in Education