Artistic

René D. Copeland
Producing Artistic Director
rene@nashvillerep.org

Nate Eppler
Playwright-in-Residence/Director of the Ingram New Works Project
nate@nashvillerep.org

ADMINISTRATIVE


Kay Adams
Director of Finance and Administration
kay@nashvillerep.org

Hannah Carpenter
Administrative Assistant
hannah@nashvillerep.org

 

Development


Rachel Malone
Development Associate
rachel@nashvillerep.org

 

Marketing


Steve Bianchi
Marketing Director
steve@nashvillerep.org

Production


Matt Parker
Company Coordinator/Artistic Assistant
matt@nashvillerep.org

Gary C. Hoff
Head of Design - Resident Scenic Designer
gary@nashvillerep.org

Evelyn Pearson Thornhill
Props Master - Rental Manager
evelyn@nashvillerep.org

Chris Konstantinidis
Technical Director
chris@nashvillerep.org

Trish Clark
Resident Costume Designer
trish@nashvillerep.org

Hannah Dringenburg
Costume Manager
hannahd@nashvillerep.org

Nancy Dement
Sewing Room Supervisor
nancy@nashvillerep.org

 

Associate artists


Phillip Franck
Lighting Designer

Michael Barnett
Lighting Designer

Kenley Smith
Writing Room

David Ian Lee
Associate Artist in Education